City of College Park, Maryland

Mayor & Council

Upcoming Mayor and City Council Events

Full Calendar

Mayor and City Council

City of College Park
Mayor and Council 2017 – 2019
Councilmember Monroe Dennis, Councilmember Kate Kennedy, Councilmember Denise Mitchell and Councilmember Dustyn Kujawa. Councilmember P. J. Brennan, CouncilmemberJohn Rigg, Mayor Patrick Wojahn, Councilmember Fazlul Kabir, and Councilmember Robert Day.

Official notices, correspondence and invitations for the
Mayor and/or City Council
should be sent to the City Clerk by mail or in person to
4500 Knox Road, College Park MD 20740, or by email to

 For official City information, please contact the City Clerk at 240-487-3501

The College Park City Council is the governing body of the City,
elected by and responsible to the voters.
The City Council appoints the City Manager, who manages the day-to-day operations of the City. 
The City Council, consisting of the Mayor and eight district Councilmembers,
meets on Tuesday night in the second-floor Council Chambers of City Hall.
Click here to view Mayor & Council Bios
Click here to view Mayor and Council Meeting Schedule