City of College Park, Maryland

Contact Us

 Name/Title @collegeparkmd.gov Telephone Fax
  Mayor & Council:      
  Mayor Patrick L. Wojahn pwojahn 240-988-7763 301-699-8029
  Councilmember Fazlul Kabir fkabir 301-659-6295 301-699-8029
  Councilmember P.J. Brennan pbrennan 202-288-5569 301-699-8029
  Councilmember Monroe Dennis mdennis 301-474-6270 301-699-8029
  Councilmember Kate Kennedy kkennedy 240-965-0214 301-699-8029
  Councilmember Robert Day rday 301-741-1962 301-699-8029
  Councilmember Denise C. Mitchell dmitchell 202-213-5579 301-699-8029
  Councilmember John Rigg jrigg 301-742-4442 301-699-8029
  Councilmember Dustyn Kujawa dkujawa 240-620-2105 301-699-8029
  Student Liaison Christopher Keosian 410-726-8668 301-699-8029
  Administration and Finance:      
  Scott Somers, City Manager ssomers 240-487-3501 301-699-8029
  Bill Gardiner, Assistant City Manager bgardiner 240-487-3507 301-699-8029
  Janeen S. Miller, City Clerk jsmiller 240-487-3501 301-699-8029
  Jill R. Clements, Human Resources Director jclements 240-487-3533 301-277-4188
  Gary Fields, Director of Finance gfields 240-487-3510 301-864-8941
  Leo L. Thomas, Jr., Deputy Director of Finance lthomas 240-487-3511 301-864-8941
  Tracey Clayton, Billing & Collections Supervisor tclayton 240-487-3509 301-864-8941
  Sarah Price, Information Technology Manager sprice 240-487-3528 301-864-8941
  Ryna Quinones, Communications Coordinator rquinones 240-487-3508 301-699-8029
  Cable Television Commission cabletv    
  Public Services:   240-487-3570 301-864-7965
  Public Services Main Email publicservices    
  Robert W. Ryan, Director of Public Services bryan 240-487-3570 301-864-7965
  Jeannie Ripley, Code Enforcement Manager jripley 240-487-3570 301-864-7965
  Jim Miller, Parking Enforcement Manager jmiller 240-487-3570 301-699-8029
  Scott Osborn, Parking Enforcement Field
  Operations Supervisor
sosborn 240-487-3570 301-699-8029
  Vivian Cooper, Animal Control Officer   animalcontrol 240-487-3570 301-864-7965
  Noise Hotline   240-487-3588  
  Planning, Community and Economic Development:   240-487-3538 301-887-0558
  Terry A. Schum, Director of Planning tschum 240-487-3538 301-887-0558
  Miriam Bader, Senior Planner
mbader 240-487-3542 301-887-0558
  Steve Beavers, Community Development    
  Coordinator
sbeavers 240-487-3541 301-887-0558
  Ryan Chelton, Economic Development
  Coordinator
rchelton

240-487-3543

301-887-0558
  Youth, Family and Senior Services:   240-487-3550 301-474-0717
  Peggy Higgins, Director phiggins 240-487-3550 301-474-0717
  Jessica Prentice, Clinical Supervisor jprentice 240-487-3550 301-474-0717
  Angie Burns, Seniors Program Manager aburns 301-345-8100 301-345-4292
  Public Works:   240-487-3590 301-474-0825
  Public Works Main Email Address publicworks    
  Robert T. Stumpff, Director of Public Works rstumpff 240-487-3590 301-474-0825
  Robert Marsili, Assistant Director, Operations and Facilities rmarsili 240-487-3601 301-474-0825
  Brenda Alexander, Assistant Director, Administration
  & City Horticulturist
balexander 240-487-3595 301-474-0825
  Steven E. Halpern, City Engineer shalpern 240-487-3597 301-474-0825
  Carolanne Linder, Safety Officer clinder 240-487-3596 301-474-0825
  Janet McCaslin, Sustainability Coordinator jmccaslin 240-487-3593 301-474-0825
  Address/Phone      
  Mayor & Council 240-487-3501 4500 Knox Road College Park, MD 20740-3390
  Administration 240-487-3501 4500 Knox Road College Park, MD 20740-3390
  Finance 240-487-3509 4500 Knox Road College Park, MD 20740-3390
  Public Services 240-487-3570 4601A Calvert Road College Park, MD 20740-3421
  Planning, Community & Economic Development 240-487-3538 4500 Knox Road College Park, MD 20740-3390
  Youth, Family & Senior Services 240-487-3550 4912 Nantucket Road College Park, MD 20740-1458
  Public Works 240-487-3590 9217 51st Avenue College Park, MD 20740-1947

 Civic Associations      
 Association Name Contact E-mail Address Telephone
 Berwyn District Civic Association Rose Greene Colby, President rgreenecolby@gmail.com 240-603-5910
 Calvert Hills Citizens Association Stuart Adams, President stuart.m.adams@gmail.com 202-600-9019
 College Park Estates Civic Association Robert Day, President robwday@gmail.com 301-982-7894
 Lakeland Civic Association Robert Thurston, President retajt@verizon.net 301-345-5721
 North College Park Community Association John Krouse, President johnkrouse@yahoo.com 301-345-1242
 Old Town Civic Association Kathy Bryant, President kbryant20740@yahoo.com 301-927-2931
 West College Park Citizens Association Suchitra Balachandran, President cp_woods@yahoo.com 301-935-0171
 Yarrow Neighborhood Association Sharon O'Malley sharon.omallley@faculty.umuc.edu 301-751-4621